Locate:About Us > Organization

 Nansen - Zhu International Research Center will become part of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Institute of Atmospheric Physics (IAP / CAS), and its management and legal responsibility of the Institute of Atmospheric Physics (IAP / CAS). 

  Central organization chart:

  Scientific Committee Chairmen: Huijun Wang and 
Stein Sandven
  Honorary director:Huijun Wang
  Director:Jianqi Sun
  Co-director:Yongqi Gao
  Deputy director:Ke Fan
  Research School Leader:Tore Furevik